Dale Klapmeier - Founding Chair

Co-Founder & CEO, Cirrus Aircraft

Mark Skarohlid - Vice Chair

Director & COO, Sensors & Integrated Systems, UTC Aerospace Systems

Kristi Rollag Wangstad - President

AirSpace Minnesota

James Smith - Treasurer

Partner, Assurance Services, RSM US LLP

Bernard Gruber - Secretary

Director, Orbital ATK Guided Projectiles

Dale  Klapmeier

Dale Klapmeier, Co-Founder & CEO of Cirrus Aircraft

Board of Directors

John Andrews

Scout Executive/CEO
 Northern Star Council, Boy Scouts

Tim Barzen

 Minnesota Aviation Hall of Fame

Rex Boutelle

Senior Director - Corporate Planning
 Sun Country Airlines

Steve Bruss

 Wings Insurance

David Clark

Minnesota Business Aviation Association
 Director of Sales, ACASS

Clayton T. Cowl, MD, MS

Chair, Aerospace Medicine
 Mayo Clinic

Don Craighead

Chief Executive Officer & President
 DHC Enterprises

Woodson M. Fountain

NWA Airline Captain, retired

Aisha Friswold

 Swedish-American Chamber of Commerce - MN

Dr. William Garrard

Aerospace Engineering, University of Minnesota
 Director, Minnesota Space Grant Consortium

Brigadier General Greg Haase

Deputy Director, Domestic Operations & Force Development
 National Guard Bureau

Bob Jasperson

 Wings of the North

Bruce Kitt

Executive Director
 NWA History Centre, Inc.

Commander Chip Laingen, U.S. Navy (retired)

Executive Director
 Defense Alliance

Ann Novacheck

Attorney, Lindquist & Vennum
 Metropolitan Airports Commission

John Olson, Ph.D.

Vice President & General Manager
 Polaris Defense

Colonel Michael Ott

President, The Private Client Reserve
 U.S. Bank

Dr. Doug Paulson

STEM Specialist
 Minnesota Department of Education

Don Piccard

Founder, Piccard Balloons

Cheri Rohlfing

First Officer/Pilot      
 Delta Air Lines

Ray Rought

 Minnesota Aviation History & Education Center

Brigadier General Dennis Schulstad (retired)

State Chair Emeritus
 Employer Support of the Guard and Reserve

Jerry Schultz

 MN Air National Guard Historical Foundation

Gregg Strathy, MD, MS

 Minnesota Pilots Association

Jana Webster

Executive Director
 Airport Foundation MSP

Tom Wiesen

Vice President
 Minnesota Submarine League